☰ MENU

Technology Staff

Director of Technology

Harvey Goodwin

(540) 381-6165 Ext. 1300

Administrative Assistant

Trish Newby

(540) 381-6165 Ext. 1300

Supervisor of Instructional Technology

Julie Craft                        jcraft@mcps.org (540) 381-6165

Instructional Technology Resource Teachers

 

  Catherine Breese - Lead ITRT
catherinebreese@mcps.org
  Doug Wickham - Lead ITRT dougwickham@mcps.org
   TBA
  Ginger Cromer gingercromer@mcps.org
  Kelly Knachel kknachel@mcps.org
  Katie Larimer klarimer@mcps.org
  Alicia McGee amcgee@mcps.org
  Kirsten Radford kradford@mcps.org
  Lynn Yates lyates@mcps.org

Computer Maintenence

Ken Hoback

(540) 381-6165 Ext. 1316

Bruce Bentley

(540) 381-6165 

Nelson Gravely

(540) 381-6165 

Joe Dunnagan

(540) 381-6165  

James Peoples

(540) 381-6165  

Stephen Todd stodd@mcps.org            (540) 381-6165 

 
Curtis Warwick   
cwarwick@mcps.org        (540) 381-6165  

Communications

Mickey Williams

(540) 381-6165 Ext. 1324

Ricky Trump

(540) 381-6165  

Chuck Thumm

(540) 381-6165  

Eddie Miller

(540) 381-6165  

Information Systems (PowerSchool)

Claude Miles cmiles@mcps.org                  (540) 381-6165 Ext. 1311

Tara Almoney

(540) 381-6165  

Kevin Blevins

 (540) 381-6165  


Shelly Snider                    
ssnider@mcps.org                      (540) 381-6165